CORPORATE CONTACTS

 

Patti Panilaitis
Chief Operating Officer
patti.panilaitis@brillianceled.com

Steve Gold
Chief Financial Officer
steve.gold@brillianceled.com

Shane Mikkelsen
VP of Sales
shane.mikkelsen@brillianceled.com

Susie DeDonatis
Director of Operations
susie.dedonatis@brillianceled.com

Bryan Gold
Field Applications Engineer
bryan.gold@brillianceled.com

Kevin Smith
National Technical Support & Trainer
kevin.smith@brillianceled.com

Christian Shappee
Director of Marketing & Design
christian.shappee@brillianceled.com

 

warranty@brillianceled.com

GREEN INDUSTRY REPS

Sales Reps needed in some areas of the United States, please contact Shane Mikkelsen at shane.mikkelsen@brillianceled.com if interested.

FLORIDA

Francisco Dutriz (786) 877-1230

DE, MD, VA, WV, District of Columbia

Stiebeling, Inc.
Drew Stiebeling (804) 347-0539

AR, AL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN

Rivers Associates
Wayne Smalley (803) 932-7737
AR, AL, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, GA

James Smalley (803) 528-0534
NC, SC, TN, MS, LA, AR, Lower AL

Garry Ives (678) 662-9084
North GA, North AL, Central TN

NY, NJ, PA, CT, MA, RI, NH, VT, ME

Phil Gallo & Associates, LLC
www.galloandassociates.com
Jason Andrews (203) 830-9536

ARIZONA

Sarah Legere (805) 208-7918

Northern CA, WA, OR, ID, MT

Cascadia Sales

Arnoldo Santos (971) 998-4195
Northern CA, OR

Tom Keller (360) 241-1378
MT, ID

Brad White (916) 705-8712
WA, Canada (BC, Alberta)

MIDWEST

Nieuw Marketing
Wes Nieuwbeerta (616) 822-4738
Dan Nieuwbeerta (616) 283-3538

TX, OK

Viewscapes
Roger Shank (972) 342-8596
Southern Dallas/Austin

Michael O'Keeffe (214) 717-2908
Texas/Oklahoma


 
Name *
Name
 

7202 E. Cave Creek Rd, Carefree, AZ 85377

PO BOX 2281 Carefree, AZ 85377