CORPORATE CONTACTS


Patti Panilaitis
Chief Operating Officer
patti.panilaitis@brillianceled.com

Susie DeDonatis
Director of Operations
susie.dedonatis@brillianceled.com

Steve Gold
VP of Sales
steve.gold@brillianceled.com

Shane Mikkelsen
National Sales Manager
shane.mikkelsen@brillianceled.com

Bryan Gold
Field Applications Engineer
bryan.gold@brillianceled.com

Kevin Smith
National Technical Support & Trainer
kevin.smith@brillianceled.com

Christian Shappee
Director of Marketing & Design
christian.shappee@brillianceled.com

 

warranty@brillianceled.com


GREEN INDUSTRY REPS


Sales Reps needed in some areas of the United States, please contact Shane Mikkelsen at shane.mikkelsen@brillianceled.com if interested.

AR, AL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN

Rivers Associates

Wayne Smalley (803) 932-7737
AR, AL, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, South GA

James Smalley (803) 528-0534
NC, SC, Eastern TN

Garry Ives (
678) 662-9084
North GA, Central TN

Kevin Reed (205) 602-7214

AL, AR, LA, MS, Western TN

NY, NJ, PA, CT, MA, RI, NH, VT, ME

Phil Gallo & Associates, LLC
www.galloandassociates.com
Jason Andrews (203) 830-9536
Ryan Moss (508) 375-5143

Northern CA, WA, OR

Contact Factory (800) 867-2108

AZ, NM, NV, Southern CA

Sam Henritze (480) 734-4734

MIDWEST

Nieuw Marketing
Wes Nieuwbeerta (616) 822-4738
Dan Nieuwbeerta (616) 283-3538

TX

Viewscapes
Roger Shank (972) 342-8596

FL

Francisco Dutriz (786) 877-1230

DE, MD, VA, WV, District of Columbia

Stiebeling, Inc.
Drew Stiebeling (804) 347-0539


ELECTRICAL SUPPLY REPS


PUERTO RICO

DL Marketing
David Lynch (787) 640-0488

NC, SC

Bob Cooper Lighting
Robert Cooper (919) 271-1114
NC

Oneal Clamp (803) 622-9348
SC

Joe Glatthaar (919) 349-1011
Eastern NC

OK & North TX

York Sales & Service
Kelly York (972) 437-4997
Gloria McMillian (214) 477-4604
Gary Prior (972) 740-7142
Linda Curtis
Toni York


LIGHTING SHOWROOM


NORTH TX & OK

York Sales & Service
Kelly York (972) 437-4997
Gloria McMillian (214) 477-4604
Gary Prior (972) 740-7142
Linda Curtis
Toni York

NC, SC

Bob Cooper Lighting
Robert Cooper (919) 271-1114
NC

Oneal Clamp (803) 622-9348
SC

Joe Glatthaar (919) 349-1011
Eastern NC


 
 
Name *
Name
 

7202 E. Cave Creek Rd, Carefree, AZ 85377

PO BOX 2281 Carefree, AZ 85377